Contact us Here


In addition to the contact details below, all members of EdtechRoundup have an address @edtechroundup.com. Simply add the prefix firstname.surname for the person you'd like to contact. :-)


Name
School
Location
Email
twitter
Skype
Google Wave
Google Chat
del.ico.us
flickr
"Next Big Thing!"
Tom Barrett
Priestsic Primary School
Sutton in Ashfield
Nottinghamshire, England
thomasgeorgebarrett@googlemail.com
tombarrett
barrett.tom

as email



David Noble
Hillside School
Aberdour
dafc1885@hotmail.com
parslad
parslad





Ollie Bray
Musselburgh Grammar School
Musselburgh, East Lothian, Scotland
olliebray@yahoo.com

olliebray

olliebray@gmail.com



KristianStill
Tauntons College
Hamble School
Southampton, UK
stillk@ntlworld.com
KristianStill
KristianStill

KristianStill



Paul Harrington
Cefn Fforest Primary
Blackwood,
South Wales
ivycot@aol.com

pj23harry





Sinclair Mackenzie
Thurso High School
Thurso
Highland
Scotland

mrmackenzie
mr_mackenzie





John johnston
Sandaig Primary
Glasgow
john@sandaigprimary.co.uk
johnjohnston
johnjohnston





Doug Belshaw

Doncaster, England
mrbelshaw@gmail.com

doug_belshaw

mrbelshaw@gmail.com

dougbelshaw

Dave Stacey
Olchfa School
Swansea / Abertawe, Wales
ds@mrstacey.org.uk
davestacey
mrstacey





Matt Lovegrove
Sonning Common Primary School
Reading, Berkshire
lovegrovem@googlemail.com

matt.lovegrove





Linda Hartley
n/a
London
Linda.Hartley@gmail.com
lindiopop
lindiop

as email



Ian Stuart
Islay High School
Argyll, Scotland
islayian@gmail.com
Islayian
Islayian

islayian@gmail.com



Joe Dale
Nodehill Middle School
Newport, Isle of Wight
joedale@talk21.com
joedale
joedale100





Mary Cooch
Our Lady's High
Preston, Lancs
email me here
moodlehotpotato






Nick Hood
Kirkcaldy High School
Fife, Scotland
nick@cullaloe.com
Cullaloe
Nick_Hood





Lisa Stevens
Whitehouse Common Primary (and others!)
Sutton Coldfield, West Mids., England
nocilla13@yahoo.co.uk
lisibo
lisibo13

lisibo13@googlemail.com



Neil Winton
Perth Academy
Perth, Scotland
scottishteacher@gmail.com
nwinton
neilwinton

as per email

nwinton

Adam Sutcliffe
The Gordon Schools
Huntly, Aberdeenshire
acsutcliffe@gmail.com
acsutcliffe
chuffinpuffin

as email

chuffin

Krysia Smyth
St Luke's High School
Barrhead, East Renfrewshire
krysia_stardust@hotmail.co.uk
krysiaS
krysia.smyth





Steve Kirkpatrick
Kingsroad Primary School
Old Trafford,
Manchester
stevekirkpatrick2003@yahoo.co.uk
MrKp
steve.kirkpatrick





Quentin Young
Darland High School
Rossett, Wales
qzamabad@gmail.com

Young, Quentin





Louise Jones
The Highland Council
Inverness, Highland
goodonskis@btinternet.com
louisethomas
goodonskis



goodonskis

Simon Brown
SkillsTech Australia
Brisbane, Australia
simondmbrown@gmail.com
skytrystsjoy
sdmbrown

simondmbrown

Stonemasonry

Dai Barnes
St Benedict's Ealing
London, UK
daibarnes@gmail.com

dai.barnes

as email



Darren Murphy
The Hall School
London, UK
murphy_darren at hotmail.com
darrrenmurphy
murphy_darren

murphydarren



Joe Wilson
Scottish Qualifications Authority
Glasgow/Edinburgh,
Scotland
Joe.Wilson@sqa.org.uk
joecar

joecar80@googlewave.com
joecar80@gmail.com
joecar
joecar

Leon Cych
Learn 4 Life
London UK
leoncych@gmail.com

lcych04

leoncych@gmail.com



robthill
Dundee ICT Support
Dundee UK
robthill@gmail.com

robthill



robthill

mggale
St Benedict's Ealing
Ealing, UK
matthewggale@googlemail.com
mggale




mggale

JRowing
CRGS
Essex, UK
mr@Jrowing.com
JRowing
j.rowing

joerowing@gmail.com

JRowing

Melissa Techman
Broadus Wood Elem. School
Earlysville, VA, USA
mtechman@k12albemarle.org







Tony Sheppard
Northamptonshire County Council
Northants, UK
grumbledook@mac.com
grumbledook
grumbledook
grumbledook@googlewave.com
grumbledook@gmail.com

grumbledook

John Hart
Hornsea School
East Riding Yorksire UK
johnhart@clara.net

hartclan



johnjhart

Paddy Mc Grath

London, UK
mcgrath383@gmail.com
paddymcgrath
mcgrath383
mcgrath383@googlewave.com
mcgrath383@gmail.com



Roger Neilson
Marden City Learning Centre
North Tyneside
roger.neilson@gmail.com
didactylos
RogerNeilson
roger.neilson@googlewave.com
roger.neilson@gmail.com
rogerneilson

Itouch project
Kate Sim
Monks Walk School / Open University
Welwyn Garden City
kate.sim@tesco.net
misetak

misetak@googlewave.com

K8sim
misetak
Sleep!
:-)
Daniel Needlestone
Rickmansworth School
Rickmansworth, Herts
dneedlestone@rickmansworth.herts.sch.uk
nstone
e-mail for details
dneedlestone@googlewave.com
as e-mail
nstoneit


Jon Williams
The Park Community School
Barnstaple, UK
jonjwilliams@gmail.com







Drew Thomson
Rickmansworth School
Rickmansworth, Herts, UK
E-mail Me
mrthomson

dthomson01@googlewave.com




Zoe Ross
The Grange School
Cheshire, UK
zoeross2009@gmail.com
zoeross19






Matthew McDonald
Balby Carr Sports College
Doncaster
m.mcdonald@balbycarr.org.uk
macca_mjm

macca20037@googlewave.com




John McLear
Primary Technology (I work in lots of schools)
Bradford, UK
John@McLear.co.uk
johnmclear
johny_mac
johnyma22@googlewave.com
johnyma22@gmail.com


OLED tech
Mark Stacey
Cheltenham Ladies' College
Cheltenham, UK
mrjstacey@hotmail.com
mrjstacey

mrjstacey@googlewave.com
mrjstacey@gmail.com



Steve Bunce
VITAL / Open University
Newcastle upon Tyne UK
steve.bunce@vital.ac.uk
stevebunce

drstevebunce@googlewave.co




Bob Rollins
Dormers Wells High School
Southall, London UK
drbob@gmail.com
bobweb2